SCHEDULES

Fri Sep 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Sep 22
Passi City, Iloilo
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Sep 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Sep 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Sep 28
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Sep 29
Cagayan de Oro City
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Sep 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Oct 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Oct 06
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Oct 07
Sta. Rosa Multi-Purpose Complex
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Oct 10
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 12
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Oct 13
TBA
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Oct 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Oct 17
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 19
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Oct 20
Calasiao Sports Complex
05:00 PM
vs
Wed Oct 24
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 26
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Oct 27
Alonte Sports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Oct 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Sat Nov 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Nov 04
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs